righteous

a little christmas love from the ottos, if you didn’t get yours already.

cardfinal copy

boy’s sister made these for me.  and she will probably never make anything for me again.  my husband already regrets agreeing to model for me.  i’m sure you can see it in his eyes, but he never liked the idea in the first place.  still, it was fun.  megan said one of the dudes in the cubicle behind her at work eventually came up and asked, “i don’t mean to pry into your personal life…but what the hell are you doing?”  😉

2 Responses to “righteous”


  1. 1 aunt meggy December 28, 2012 at 10:55 am

    It was pretty fun. Maybe I’ll quit to become a rentable photoshop slave.
    Merry Christmas!

  2. 2 Nightmare from washington January 1, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    Good Grief, That poor poor poor man. Haven’t you tortured him enough?


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads