that should keep her busy

i only wish it was comprehensive.  but really i just need a bigger white board.

there’s only one thing for it, i’m going to have to go cross something off.  who votes we tackle the “buy” column first?

4 Responses to “that should keep her busy”


  1. 1 Casey Winn September 2, 2012 at 10:35 am

    Love that “have baby” is on the list 😉 hope you find a little rest somewhere in there!

  2. 2 mavis September 4, 2012 at 9:08 pm

    yes, i’m still not sure if there is time for that one or not. although i did try and pencil it in at the end. 😉

  3. 3 Violet September 5, 2012 at 8:33 am

    Sounds like a workaholic. I do like my new cleaning list. The kiddos think its more work!

  4. 4 tiffany September 13, 2012 at 10:46 pm

    I like the “mail tiffany” but if you are going to do that, I am only at my current address for about another week. Nolan was offered a job in Boston so we are headed east late next week. 🙂


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


