spaceman spiff

i made gideon a “reading shawl.”  he makes me jealous.

i trimmed down my old down comforter to fit one of the twin beds.  in the end i had this little bit left over that i couldn’t throw away.

it is now gideon’s “nest.”

every time i look at him it just makes me sick.

3 Responses to “spaceman spiff”


  1. 1 Tweety March 5, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    I want one! 🙂

  2. 2 aunt meggy March 6, 2012 at 1:32 pm

    me too! also, i adore that child.

  3. 3 Anonymous March 11, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    mirnda i want one for desiree and please let the girls have long hair. deanne is having a baby girl in may he is naming here cloe. i love being grandma love and miss you all love allways aunt tona


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


