happy things

my new kickboxing gloves from my little brother.  oh, look at that.  they’re pink.

my new ipod.  it’s not pink.  but my sister has the pink one so it just wasn’t right.  one can’t have a monopoly.

and my new, ruffled cake stand.  all it needs is a pink, swiss dot cake to go on top.  that or a really trashy barbie/ballerina cake.  we’ll see what the little minion wants.

that’s right, guess whose birthday is next?

2 Responses to “happy things”


  1. 1 Grammy January 25, 2012 at 8:58 pm

    I think it needs one of those fancy schmancy cakes from Fred Meyers.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

Top Posts & Pages

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


