i just made me a bumper sticker

seriously, that’s hilarious.  and it’s pink.

4 Responses to “i just made me a bumper sticker”


  1. 1 Anonymous October 15, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    When I worked at the movie theater in Jerome, there was a lady who’d come in about once a month and we called her the crazy bumper sticker lady because her entire car was covered with them.

  2. 2 mavis October 16, 2011 at 8:43 am

    yes, well unfortunately your brother is of impeccable good taste and breeding and won’t let me put a single sticker anywhere. 😦

  3. 3 Grandad October 17, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    Surely you can come up with some appropriate Martha Stewart like type
    stickers!!!

  4. 4 mavis October 17, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    nope. nothing gets past him. which is why i buy all my stickers for you. you can be expecting this one in the mail as well. i know mom loves it.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


