mommy’s bed

is of course the best place in the whole world.  the only problem is that there’s not any room for mommy.

3 Responses to “mommy’s bed”


  1. 1 Grandma Sandy March 16, 2011 at 11:02 am

    I think your little sister looks like you, Gideon. I think mom’s bed is the best place to be too. The sun shines in and it is nice and warm and cozy. Jehu you are so handsome. Have a fun day playing in with your legos. I hear it is a rainy day. Have mom get the kids cookbook out and make something fun. Like play dough.

  2. 2 Jessica M. March 24, 2011 at 7:57 am

    Hi Miranda! You commented on my blog a l-o-n-g time ago…I think you found me via Femina. Anyhow…my family and I just moved into a new house and I cannot wait to decorate. In seeking inspiration, I remembered that I really liked some of the things you had done to your place, and decided to pay you a visit again. Congratulations on your newest addition! From what I can gather from older posts, she was born on Dec. 26. Well…we welcomed our 4th into the world on Dec. 23…a little boy who we’ve dubbed Creed Robert. Babies are wonderful…and exhausting! 🙂

    Take care. I think I’ll have to visit your corner of the blogosphere more often. 🙂

  3. 3 mavis March 29, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    yes, you are the girl who i was trying to convince to name a daughter verity. 😉 but i do like the name creed. and i envy your new house. what i always do when confronted with design dilemmas is take a quick picture and email it to what my husband terms my “yes men.” i can hardly buy a bed-skirt without double checking first. anyhoot, congratulations!


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


