my new toy

okay, it’s for the baby.  but really, i think i would want one even if i didn’t have a kid.

meet svan.  (apart from my husband and craig, he’s the only other man in my life.  you know, so far.)

i think it’s crazy how a simple baby seat is not to be found anywhere.  you can’t shake children but you can vibrate them silly while playing orca mating calls in the background as they repine under a slew of dangling, tap dancing monkeys.  of course i had to have it.

2 Responses to “my new toy”


  1. 1 Austin January 19, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    That is super cool.

  2. 2 bec January 20, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    yep, and now I want one too! gee thanks 🙂


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


