i got distracted unpacking the groceries

but i didn’t take pictures of the bananas or tomatoes so i do have some self-control.

anyways, i picked this pink bread pan up at a yard sale this summer.  it makes me happy.  it makes me even happier when it has lemons in it.

2 Responses to “i got distracted unpacking the groceries”


  1. 1 Angela July 26, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    I don’t know how you always find such cute stuff at garage sales! The stuff around here is always lame… Very cute dish. I am jealous. 🙂

  2. 2 Nightmare from Washington July 27, 2010 at 9:32 am

    She’s in Boise. A little bit bigger city and she’s like a pit bull with a t-bone she never stops. Jeez cuz.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


