someday, somehow

and this, of course, is a partial wish list.  like a list of three.  the restraint, the self-control.

i’m really excited about this print.  it is perfect for the blank wall above my table.  the only problem is that i cannot find it in the genormous size i want.  suffice to say, the next theoretical extra bit of cash in my wallet is now spent.

also, marc and i just had our 8th anniversary.  naturally, the first thing i do is whip out the ransom list (i go for traditional) and make my demands.  this year it’s pottery.  so hooray for overstock.com because who pays $130 for a stool that will never actually see your garden?  in fact, no one’s going to sit on it anyways.  so i’m not quite sure what it’s for but i want it.

i also want these.  and at $18 a piece with free shipping i could about have a fit.  i need them all.   ( i thought i would mention it because i bet you do too.)

3 Responses to “someday, somehow”


  1. 1 mackenzie July 23, 2010 at 9:23 pm

    I also have that print on my list. Just not in pink.

  2. 2 aunt meggy July 24, 2010 at 10:57 am

    you could just recreate that print in photoshop.

  3. 3 mavis July 25, 2010 at 9:31 am

    i know. i have my list of four graphic designers unfortunate enough to know me. 🙂 i’m already on it. i want a 3’x5′.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


