nothing cuter

jael fell out of her new, big girl bed last night.  so we scooped her up and put her in bed with us.

this is what i got to wake up to this morning.

mmm, baby.

5 Responses to “nothing cuter”


  1. 1 Angela July 20, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    She’s so precious. I wish mine would sleep with me sometimes. He just plays with my face until I put him back into his crib. 😉

  2. 2 mavis July 20, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    usually she won’t either. i was surprised. i got to snuggle with her most of the night and she didn’t even try to smack me once.

  3. 3 Cathy Olliffe July 20, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    There’s an award for you at my blog!

  4. 4 aunt meggy July 22, 2010 at 8:42 am

    just makes you want to eat her face, doesn’t it?

  5. 5 mavis July 22, 2010 at 2:02 pm

    until you get a whiff of it.

    thanks cathy. 😉


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


