the otto’s and their boy band

i haven’t been blogging.  i admit.  but photoshop went belly up.  i’m sure i could do without, but i don’t want to.  so i just threw these photos up.  you can scroll real fast and pretend it’s a movie.  i don’t know what they were doing, but they were doing something.  weirdos.

aren’t they cute?  they are sporting their new easter duds from grandma gayla.  although i did have to trade jael’s dress in for the next size up, if she is wondering what happened to the cute embroidered pink one she had picked out instead.  sorry.

3 Responses to “the otto’s and their boy band”


  1. 1 grandma April 13, 2010 at 10:59 am

    Gideon and Jehu sure are handsome. And when did Jael turn into a little girl, I guess when she decided she no longer wanted to be the baby. She just learned how to walk not that long ago? Maybe I am losing my mind. How fast time goes by. Thanks for making my day.

  2. 2 Aunt Meggy April 14, 2010 at 8:33 am

    forget photoshop. some of us who moved to iowa rely on these blogs for nourishment. feed me babies.

  3. 3 Jessie April 27, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    This photo series made me laugh. Hard.
    I kind of imagine this is what life was like around the Otto household when Megan was a wee one.

    I too have been without P’Shop but have been doing alright with a combination of Picasa and BlogDesk.

    ~Jessie, who once slept at your home in a delirious jet-lagged daze.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


