how to make me ecstatic

i just like to stand in the door and stare at them.  sigh.

…no, not the girls.  i don’t know what they are doing there actually, but they do cheer the place up.  now that you mention it.

but the news is that i got new a new washer and dryer!  our friends, brian and mari, just up and gave them to us.  i thought the way to my heart was through my stomach but i may have been mistaken.  this is love.

2 Responses to “how to make me ecstatic”


  1. 1 grandma sandy February 3, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    Matching no less. They are a really nice addition. Friends and Family what would we do without them. Tis a really sad day when you have no one to lean on. I too, am truly blessed with wonderful friends and family.

  2. 2 Nightmare from Washington February 3, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    Jeez, You are an absolute housewife. Yep. Well a weird housewife!


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


