kimberly vs. martha

this is my friend kimberly. she wakes up at 5 in the morning and does yoga, cooks her week worth of meals in advance and lines them up neatly in the freezer, she entertains, makes killer onion tarts, teaches cooking classes, has her babies in her living room with a stick clamped between her teeth, dresses fashionably, knows all about flax seed, omega 3’s, lycopene and doesn’t eat sugar. and just like martha, everybody hates her. that’s why she’s my friend. we could make evil plans and take over the world together. i am excited. but first she has to win the vitamix competition. (so she can support me. my evil plans are expensive.)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "kimberly vs. martha", posted with vodpod


*results back on tuesday*

much love*m

2 Responses to “kimberly vs. martha”


  1. 1 TracyKM January 22, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    I’d like to know her pie crust recipe…every one I have has lard, butter, or shortening (and an egg) in it.

  2. 2 Kandi January 22, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    I’ve always looked up to Kimberly, but I believe Mavis you left one very important detail out. She is a woman of great faith, in this I believe she can accomplish anything! You go girl


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

Top Posts & Pages

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


