my pet octopus

you just push on his soft shelled head and he inks you with dish soap.  cute, eh?

octopus

oh yes, and in the giant shaker is my sink cleaning mix.  just baking soda and 7 drops of spearmint essential oil.  smells divine.  i sprinkle my sink and squirt some dish soap on a scratchy pad and have at it.  …once a month or so when i break down anyways.  “this is disgusting.”

4 Responses to “my pet octopus”


  1. 1 Gayla September 16, 2009 at 10:07 am

    there’s a pink wheelbarrow at the Country Store.

  2. 2 mavis September 16, 2009 at 10:48 am

    what i want is a pink brita. i should have snagged one while i had the chance.

  3. 3 Gayla September 17, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    oh, but the pink wheelbarrow is adorable.

  4. 4 paula September 18, 2009 at 6:59 am

    I might need to beg a little octopus to come with me…I didn’t know such kitchen cuteness existed. (My bank account and husband prefer to keep me in ignorance.)


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


