handsome boys

i went to my high school reunion this weekend.  here is gideon playing with his contemporaries, miles and zacharias.  and it looks to me like miles is set out to charm.  impossibly cute.

reunion 011

5 Responses to “handsome boys”


  1. 1 Gayla August 31, 2009 at 1:46 pm

    More pictures, more pictures! Where’re the other two and their charming parental units?

  2. 2 mackenzie August 31, 2009 at 3:11 pm

    Except that it’s Clive.

  3. 3 mackenzie August 31, 2009 at 3:12 pm

    And he’s very pleased with the sword, by the way. Thanks much.

  4. 4 mavis August 31, 2009 at 6:16 pm

    i knew that, i promise i did.

  5. 5 mackenzie August 31, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    I believe you, I call him my brother’s name sometimes. Are you going to come visit before you leave?


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

Top Posts & Pages

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


