von smaak

i got a new purse (from aunty piolet).

vonsmaak3

and new chapstick, courtesy of dame von smaak.

vonsmaak1vonsmaak2

although it doesn’t do much in the anti-chap department.  fortunately that is quite besides the point.

3 Responses to “von smaak”


  1. 1 Angela August 10, 2009 at 8:48 pm

    I LOVE that purse! Super cute!

  2. 2 mackenzie August 10, 2009 at 11:14 pm

    I’m distracted by those cute shoes.

  3. 3 mavis August 11, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    you know, i told my aunt the same thing when she wore them. (you can see them peeking out in the post below.) a week later she showed up at my house with a pair just for me. the funny thing is that she got them at wal*mart for the whooping sale price of $7. yellow shoes could easily befall you too.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


