an early mother’s day

flowers from my boys, my boy…

md1md

and my girl.

md2

and mommy bought the new pink dishes for herself.  because they were on sale.  and pink.  it couldn’t be helped (at all).

3 Responses to “an early mother’s day”


  1. 1 mackenzie May 7, 2009 at 6:58 pm

    Love the dishes and I’m very glad you grabbed them. They’re a delicious shade. Lots of place settings or just the ones in the pic?

  2. 2 mavis May 11, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    oh, there’s more. and yes, i want them all.

  3. 3 Kandi May 11, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    beautiful, did you get your camera back?


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


