poor gideon

grandma sent a pile of new berets in the mail for baby girl.  unfortunately she didn’t have enough hair, so gideon kindly modeled them for us.

pretty21

what a funny looking kid.

prettypretty45

oh, but we love him.

6 Responses to “poor gideon”


  1. 1 Kelsie in MT March 24, 2009 at 8:17 am

    I saw Hyacinth on tv this weekend (PBS) and thought of you!

  2. 2 grandma March 24, 2009 at 8:55 am

    gideon you are such a big helper to do that for your mother. sometimes mothers ask thier boys to do silly things and but you were such a big sport. and they really are cute pretties. which ones do you like and what ones does jehu like. i liked the giraffe

  3. 3 Gayla March 24, 2009 at 9:30 am

    I just showed this to my 3rd hour students and they think this is child abuse.

  4. 4 Judy March 24, 2009 at 10:46 am

    What a guy! Even with a head full of barrettes Gideon still looks all boy. Gideon, you are a really good sport.

    Every time I see Hyacinth on TV I think of you…and shake my head.

  5. 5 Judy March 24, 2009 at 10:49 am

    O yeah…your handsome model made me forget completely about the barrettes. They are darling. Did grandma make them?

  6. 6 Gayla March 24, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    I just showed this to my sixth hour, and they think Gideon is going to need therapy when he’s older.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


