blogging fresh from the church parking lot

bumper

believe it.

8 Responses to “blogging fresh from the church parking lot”


  1. 2 mavis March 22, 2009 at 4:51 pm

    especially you mitchell hurt.

  2. 3 grandma and granddad March 23, 2009 at 7:45 am

    That reminds me of one from 20 yrs. ago that was here and there. “Jesus is coming, and boy is He pissed.” Grandad.

  3. 4 Mitch March 23, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    Well I’m……….. Unique? thats about all I can do.

  4. 5 Banana March 23, 2009 at 10:20 pm

    I love it! I could never put that on my car, but it’s so funny!

  5. 6 Judy March 24, 2009 at 6:19 am

    This post should come with a Windex Warning.

    I spit all over my monitor when I read it.

    Mitch, I’ve been referred to as “Unique” a time or two…

    You should be skeered, very skeered.

  6. 7 mavis March 24, 2009 at 8:46 am

    banana – that reminds me of what my husband said when he saw it, “those kind of bumper stickers make you wonder if the people sporting them are christian…or not.”
    “what? i’d put one on my car.”
    “i know.”
    sometimes i wonder what he thinks of me.

  7. 8 Banana March 24, 2009 at 3:07 pm

    Only the best, I’m sure. It’s great to have someone love us even when they think we’re weird 😀


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


