uncanny, is what it is.

on the left is jehu and on the right is my sister’s son, lestat.  what i conclude from this that the otto gene pool is not solely responsible for the extreme delectableness of my spawn.  obviously my sister and i pack some redeemable genes somewhere.  all this time i just thought it was my husband who made my children beautiful and i just gave them bad teeth.

lestat8lestat5

4 Responses to “uncanny, is what it is.”


  1. 1 archshrk January 30, 2009 at 9:16 am

    Or maybe you and your sister have the same taste in men and so you both married men who spawn beautiful children. Nah, I like your explanation better.

  2. 2 mavis January 30, 2009 at 9:59 am

    no, we don’t have the same taste in men. 😉

    http://sarahjeansmits.blogspot.com/2008/01/winnerof-sexy-husband-competition.html

    i have no idea why the child’s not ugly as sin.


  1. 1 just a little strange « Trackback on July 23, 2009 at 3:50 pm
Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


