the crawlies

i was just giving the kiddos a bath and i had to keep brushing my hair out of my eyes.  i finally realized that something didn’t seem right, so i looked in the mirror.  giant spider crawling on my face.  yep, this is how it went down:

“uhm, boy…boy.”

“…boy?”

“boy!  booyy!!  BOOOOYYYYY!!!!”

of course, he never listens to me.  i just had to start throwing my clothes everywhere because by then the monster had escaped into my shirt.  but not to worry.  he’s dead now.  so dead.

and i have it in for all his little friends too.

1 Response to “the crawlies”


  1. 1 mom January 2, 2009 at 9:04 am

    i bet you were great enternaiment for the kids.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


