those crackers travel

i’ve been messing around trying to get a sufficiently depressing, fall header.  how’s that?

6 Responses to “those crackers travel”


  1. 1 timmyjimi September 26, 2008 at 5:17 pm

    Good. Or you could try spelling it with alphabet poop.

  2. 2 Sara September 27, 2008 at 1:30 pm

    I really like your blog–I bow down to your craftiness! Especially love the clothes hamper. It is perfect!

    I came across you looking for a nursing cover tute a few weeks ago. I just came back and it is … gone??? *sniff*

    Thanks for sharing your crafts and your eye. You have great style mama. I aspire to your level of fixing-up–basement windows just are not on the agenda here 🙂

    Oh and the crackers? Excellent.

  3. 3 mavis September 27, 2008 at 5:53 pm

    tim, sorry i only have the letters t, h, o and f. maybe i should feed her more paper and see what she comes up with.

    sarah – i am afraid the hooter hider mafia made me take that down. but google around a bit, you should find something.
    and i am glad to say i am done with painting. but just because i’m on vacation. maybe i will get to do my first bit of craftiness in over 6 months. quilts for the boys, we’ll see.

  4. 4 mavis September 27, 2008 at 5:53 pm

    and tim, you couldn’t have possibly seen that post. my mother made me take it down immediately.

  5. 5 timmyjimi September 28, 2008 at 8:20 am

    but i did. that’s how hooked i am.

  6. 6 Angela September 29, 2008 at 7:05 am

    they made you take it down?? That stinks. Good thing I have it saved as a word document!


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

Top Posts & Pages

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


