my number one son

just a quick picture. i’m supposed to be getting busy painting. how come i always get distracted?

grammy took the boys for the week so me and baby girl are trying to make hay while the sun shines. before mess and messier get back home. i will take some pictures if i accomplish anything. starting to wonder…

3 Responses to “my number one son”


  1. 1 Judy July 23, 2008 at 8:18 am

    I’ve said it before, but this really strange, over the hill female must say it again…you and boy make beautiful babies! If I ran into you in the store I would not be able to resist ooohing and ahhing over your little ones. #1 is shining in that picture.

  2. 2 mom July 23, 2008 at 8:26 am

    i want that piture for my christmas present. and also one of jehu(straw hat) and jael(white gown in like a basket). that is right up there with my other favorite of gideon sleeping

  3. 3 mavis July 28, 2008 at 6:59 pm

    oh, well i’m glad you two ladies like it. daddy thinks he looks like a girl. a very sweet girl in any case.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


