my camera came back to me

and this is what was on it:

5 Responses to “my camera came back to me”


  1. 1 Justin Smith June 12, 2008 at 3:24 am

    i thought for a second that jael had on high heels in the church pew picture. that was almost awesome.

  2. 2 Gayla June 12, 2008 at 7:33 am

    Are you going to put all of them up on Picasa?

  3. 3 megan June 12, 2008 at 8:53 am

    well, the otto kids are cute. i’m not so sure about the otto men.

  4. 4 Jill June 12, 2008 at 4:12 pm

    I also thought your little lady had high heels on… sweet! Your kids are beautiful!
    I received the apron and it’s splendid! Can’t wait to throw a party and wear it. The husband also thinks it’s awesome.
    Thanks again!

  5. 5 Judy June 14, 2008 at 7:07 pm

    What a beautiful family! You’re a blessed lady!


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


