my latest pilgrimage to home depot

“lady, just because women dream it up doesn’t mean we make it.”

4 Responses to “my latest pilgrimage to home depot”


  1. 1 Judy May 19, 2008 at 3:35 pm

    Sounds like you got the same salesman I get at Home Depot everytime I go! ROFL!

  2. 2 mom May 19, 2008 at 3:40 pm

    so what were you looking for? if a women can dream it up there is a potenial market out there. and i would not go back for awhile anyway. love mom

  3. 3 Tina Wall May 20, 2008 at 12:38 pm

    Miranda,

    I have some pots for you, they are the pink color that you like and I got them for my wedding, they havent been used. Call me and I can get your mailing address to send them to you. My number is 2085960881.
    Tina

  4. 4 Holly May 22, 2008 at 9:04 am

    Too Funny!
    Just want you to know how much I love and appreciate your blog.

    Your tutorial on the nursing cover got me back to sewing again. They have been so much fun to make.

    Thanks for sharing.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


