“hello, my name is inigo montoya…”

grandma gayla gets after me for posting only strange pictures of the baby. but i can’t help, she is such an odd little thing.

funny.jpgfunny5.jpg

i thought it was so funny when boy called her “inigo montoya” the other day. usually nicknames are more in the range of “my sweet little poppet” and “muffin butt.” but different strokes for different folks, i guess. if only he didn’t tack “you killed my father, prepare to die” on to the end of it, then it would be sweeter. maybe.

funny3.jpg

in other news, my little sister natalie is here along with tree papa. still slaving away. just put up some new pictures and the floors are done. hooray. next monster project, making big dishwasher fit in small hole. we’ll see.

funny4.jpg

the boys like their aunt natalie.

2 Responses to ““hello, my name is inigo montoya…””


  1. 1 mom March 24, 2008 at 8:13 am

    hi, floors look beautiful. is that all you need is two coats. when can you start to walk on it. they really look nice. arent you glad grandpa dude got started on that since it took some much time too do
    love the baby moses basket. boys look really happy. when you get all moved in they will be lonely. no more grandparents and great grandparents and uncle and aunties to play with. we need to work on a swing set next for the big yard

  2. 2 mackenzie March 24, 2008 at 2:13 pm

    Miranda, the house is looking beautiful! I have your pressie all ready once I get it packaged up I’ll email to make sure it goes to the right address. Miss montoya is too sweet.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


