my flowers, before they die.

and maybe tomorrow i will post, “me, before i explode.”

flowers.jpg

other than that, i’m just sick. and i made hubby sick too.

flowers2.jpgsicky.jpg

but he wears it well. i hack and leak and smell like a geriatric squirrel decided to hibernate in my nose, only it died instead. so i’m going back to bed. but here are my other beautiful flowers.

flowers3.jpg

i think they plan on dying first.

8 Responses to “my flowers, before they die.”


  1. 1 mom February 18, 2008 at 12:29 pm

    i think boy is dreaming of mavis. what does everyone else think

  2. 2 mavis February 18, 2008 at 12:30 pm

    boy is just enjoying being in bed without mavis.

  3. 3 mackenzie February 19, 2008 at 1:10 pm

    Hey, where’s that baby?? And I finally posted on my blog again. (Give me three cheers)

  4. 4 Gayla February 19, 2008 at 5:11 pm

    We want not-sick people in this family before the baby arrives. So, hold off, baby.

  5. 5 mom February 20, 2008 at 9:02 am

    i agree. no more sickness and have gayla fatten you up a little too. we want baby and mommy to be healthy and ready to make lots of milk. i think it was avocodo’s that gayla feeds you.

  6. 6 Grandma Gayla February 20, 2008 at 10:36 am

    And pie. And stuff with milk in it.

  7. 7 mom February 20, 2008 at 3:23 pm

    i think gayla is like me we are checking your post for the promised prego piture please send and boys can be included

  8. 8 Grandma Gayla February 22, 2008 at 12:51 pm

    Yes, please, since the flu doesn’t seem to be fleeing my household, so we’re not headed your way this weekend.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

Top Posts & Pages

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


