all you get

husband went to south dakota and swiped the camera. “how am i supposed to blog!” i cried. and would you believe it, he just laughed at me. so this is all you get.

opinion.jpg

tomorrow, i will post some sewing. or maybe something yummy, since i’m off to make martha’s coconut cream pie. just what i need. other than that, you really should check out some anne taintor. this is one of my favorites. i think i find them funnier because i’m like, “right on baby.” (sometimes the sarcasm is lost on me.)

1 Response to “all you get”


  1. 1 mrscjallen May 30, 2008 at 11:42 am

    I just adore Anne taintor as well. My favorite one of hers is ‘there was nothing passive about her aggression’. Now that I can relate to.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

Top Posts & Pages

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


