“my humps, my humps”

“my lovely lady lumps…” can you quote that song in polite society? i’m not sure, it just seemed relevant. although i don’t think they were referring to pregnancy.

lump.jpg

sister sarah wanted to see the lump lump, so here it is. you might want to try again later, although i thought i was doing pretty good for 3 months. mack daddy gets the new hooty. let me know if you’d be willing to take the pink one. just found out someone in church popped out a boy. cheers.

3 Responses to ““my humps, my humps””


  1. 1 mackenzie October 4, 2007 at 12:59 pm

    Excellent! The pink one is perfect. And you look fab in the dress, darling. Cute purse, too.

  2. 2 mom October 4, 2007 at 5:47 pm

    you are so cute with baby in the tummy. are you trying to grow your hair out? were is the boy. need an update of boy and girl. how are the boys today? met a ryan pope. his sister went to logos at the same time as you and sarah. he lives with jared segebart over in seattle. he flies too. what a small place. miss you much. bye for now

  3. 3 Judy April 18, 2008 at 6:19 am

    I don’t remember looking so good when I was pregnant. The dress fabric is wonderful…would love to have nice length of it.

    Judy


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

Top Posts & Pages

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


