what a cute fetus

and so photogenic.

fetus.jpg

i had my ultrasound this morning with another one following in a month. although, too bad for you, i’m not going to find out what it is. but since it is a girl anyways, we will just dispense with the ‘it’ and call her ‘jael’. isn’t she darling sucking her thumb? later she spit it half way across my uterus, as if she had sneezed or something. it’s so funny how they lurch around in there. the tech had to chase her around quite a bit. apparently she is a girl on the move.

we’re looking at a due date of march 5th. by the by, on my myspace, i have neat-o fetus widget that i can’t get to work on wordpress. it shows your baby grow and counts down your due date. if anyone knows how i could get it to work here, let me know.

2 Responses to “what a cute fetus”


  1. 1 Sarah September 18, 2007 at 2:04 pm

    Oh Miranda she is so precious, you know it is a girl because she has your nose, you know like a ski jump
    At least I hope it is not a boy because your nose would look awfully funny on a boy.
    I am sorry I never posted any comments on here for you before, I didn’t know I could so I just made them to William since he is such a good listener, even when he is not listening. He always seems disturbed by the fact that your boys spend so much time gallavanting about in such a natural state.
    Do look up the infant potty training technique.

  2. 2 Sarah September 20, 2007 at 5:12 pm

    I want to see a belly picture now


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


