no such luck

kitchen1.jpg

kitchen.jpg

my sister natalie got me this savvy little lithograph on her road trip this summer. it’s just what i needed. what a good sister.

kitchen3.jpg

4 Responses to “no such luck”


  1. 1 Stacey August 31, 2007 at 8:10 am

    I’m your sister-in-law Rebecca’s sister and I found your blog linked to hers. I enjoy reading the great recipes you find. Here is one that I really liked that maybe you will like too. Check this out:

    http://www.recipezaar.com/65974

    Stacey

  2. 2 mavis August 31, 2007 at 9:52 am

    thanks, i will be sure to try it. this is one of my favorite anne taintor quotes. some of the things vegetarians work up are quite amazing.

  3. 3 Grandma Gayla August 31, 2007 at 1:32 pm

    Why would you want to childproof your house against that sweet little face?

  4. 4 Stacey September 3, 2007 at 7:30 am

    I hope you don’t mind if I copy the picture of child-proofing the house to my blog too. It made me laugh.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

Top Posts & Pages

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


