my wee beasty

iron.jpg

i asked boy to plug in the iron for me while we were getting ready for church last week. when i came back there was this lovely, pink monstrosity waiting for me.

i like.

though it is rather big, at least twice the size of my old iron and three times as heavy. however, it makes up for all of it just by being pink. what a nice husband.

iron3.jpg

6 Responses to “my wee beasty”


  1. 1 Gayla July 9, 2007 at 8:08 pm

    If it’s big and heavy, it’ll iron faster and better. And, you’ll build muscles!

  2. 2 mom July 10, 2007 at 11:32 am

    isn’t boy wonderful, romantic and practical all in one
    can’t ask for more than that.

  3. 3 boy July 10, 2007 at 6:58 pm

    sexy, too.

  4. 4 Kellsy July 12, 2007 at 9:35 pm

    i want a pink iron… and i want a pink kitchen aide… i like pink


  1. 1 a mavis-ism « Trackback on September 14, 2007 at 7:54 pm
  2. 2 “you fill up my senses, like a night in a forest” « Trackback on July 24, 2008 at 7:25 am
Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


