bibs

i spent the day at my grandmas. she lets me play with her embroidery machine and feeds me while watching my kids. ah.

the one on the right says “he made a pigamus of his selfamus.” it’s something my dad would say when we were little. anyone else? maybe not. anyways, it’s for jehu (he’s a slob). the one on the left is for gideon, who has to have separate spoons for his oatmeal and applesauce. i try to get him to lick them off, but it’s just not good enough.

2 Responses to “bibs”


  1. 1 Brooke June 14, 2007 at 2:32 pm

    So so cute. Clive definitely fits in the slob category. I never knew how many places a few ounces of oatmeal could go until he became an independent eater.

  2. 2 mavis June 15, 2007 at 6:41 pm

    well glad you like them. i want to try the velcro kind next, so if you have any tips let me know.


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


