my scrumptious muffin cake

i couldn’t leave without at least one picture of my other white and delightsome child. thanks to natalie for the little red sil-pin he got for christmas, too.

jehu2.jpg

2 Responses to “my scrumptious muffin cake”


  1. 1 Mitzy May 12, 2007 at 4:56 am

    I loved all the pictures, what a cute house , I love the red walls and the fireplace!!!!! I want the apron…didnt know you were such a good little cook.

  2. 2 imustnotthinkbadthoughts May 12, 2007 at 1:55 pm

    heya mitzy! glad to hear from you. i like my house too, which is why i am terribly sad to only be renting. someday i have to move into a ghetto fixer upper. i think i would much rather have your house 😉


Comments are currently closed.



keeping up appearances

vicar: "oh no, it's the bucket woman. drive, drive!!"

yet another sucker on pinterest

my etsy shop

archives

Goodreads


